Adam Ant – Blue Black Hussar Tour 2013

Ant Music!!!!

Deano In America

I was sitting there last night wondering where Adam Ant was currently touring in the US (as you do!) and discovered he was playing in 15 minutes just around the corner from me in Boston at the Royale! I quickly raced around there, got a ticket and I was not disappointed. I have only one thing to say:

Ant Music, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh……..

Adam Ant, the “Dandy Highwayman” from the UK who was a New Wave Post-Punk hit machine in the 1980’s has returned as the “Blue Black Hussar” and what a show it was! In my youth I always loved his videos and big hits and this show with over a 2 hour set of around 30 songs included all his classic tracks, delving way back to the 1970’s and early 1980’s. Myself and the packed crowd of very diverse…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

