Snapshots of Europe: River of Crnojevic, Montenegro

Feeding into Skadar Lake, the River of Crnojevic makes for a stunning view in the heart of Montenegro. A place not to miss on your Balkan travels.

River of Crnojevic Montenegro
River of Crnojevic
10 Comments Add yours

  1. K. Edmunds says:

    Beautiful! Check out my blog for my poll and let me know where else you’d like to travel. I would love to know more! 🙂

      1. K. Edmunds says:

        Thank you so much for your interaction, I truly appreciate it 🙂

      2. Deano says:

        Although I am thinking Spain and Portugal next or somewhere in South America…

      3. K. Edmunds says:

        Awesome! That gives me an idea for my next poll 🙂

  2. Bama says:

    Marvelous photo! This place seems to be off the beaten track, judging from the lack of construction in sight.

    1. Deano says:

      Thanks. It is kind of in the middle of nowhere (for Montenegro) but easily accessible with a car

    1. Deano says:

      Thanks. Really beautiful place to visit

  3. Doug says:

    Great stuff! Keep it coming Deano!

Leave a Reply

